Kontakter på Swedtrac

Ring eller skicka en förfrågan via formuläret så återkommer vi inom kort.

Swedtrac RailServices AB

VD

Micael Zetterquist
Mobil 0708727761
micael.zetterquist@swedtrac.com

COO

Anders Josefsson
Mobil 0708984880
anders.josefsson@swedtrac.com

 Försäljningschef
Olle Lilliesköld
Mobil 0702-842 513
olle.lillieskold@swedtrac.com





TRAFIK
Verksamhetsansvarig Swedtrac Trafik AB
PO Malmgren
Mobil 0708984181
p-o.malmgren@swedtrac.com

Trafiksäkerhetschef Hagalund & Tillberga Swedtrac Trafik AB
Kim Bäckström

Mobil 0700037643
kim.baeckstroem@swedtrac.com

Produktionsledare Trafik
Claudia Schilke
Mobil +46 (0) 70 898 4421
claudia.schilke@swedtrac.com

Fordonsanvarig
Anders Delvin
Mobil + 46 (0) 70 898 4479
anders.delvin@swedtrac.com

Driftledningen
Öppet M-F 07.00 - 15.30,

Mobil +46 (0) 70 964 3913
driftledningen@swedtrac.com




Namn
Företag
E-post
Meddelande